What a memory.

  • This has been the most amazing trip. I think it may have been our best ever. Nothing was a disappointment (except of course losing my blog drafts!). The whole trip was one wonderful experience after another. How lucky we are to be able to travel. Although retrospective, I needed to do the blog for me. I want to enjoy reliving our experiences when old age restricts our activities. I hope you have enjoyed the armchair journey as much as we enjoyed the real thing.
8 thoughts on “What a memory.

  1. Thank you so much for sharing your adventure with us. We got a perfect mix of facts, fun and foodie stuff ! Looking forward to the next one wherever it may be and if you’re taking bookings ………………………

  2. I am so glad you decided to complete the blog. Donnie and I will have to make sure we don’t miss out the next time!!!!

Leave a Reply

